Week 14 – Halfway point?

Realizing we have turned the corner on roughly “halfway” through the MKMMA course, I reflect on what I’ve discovered about myself thus far.  I’ve certainly figured out how incredibly stubborn, destructive and influential the old blueprint can be.  And I’ve discovered I have the power to reject it with right thinking.  I’ve learned there are many lessons that have always been right in front of me, that I never allowed to be a part of my thought.  By practicing them, using these thoughts, I can project the things essential to my DMP and PPN’s.

Yet, halfway is a bittersweet reality.  I’ve accomplished what many could not do.  That is simply to still be here.  I’ve learned many lessons that will remain with me, as long as I allow them to work in my thoughts and actions.  And still, I realize I have far to go.  Will another 13 weeks give me enough resource to fulfill my purposes?  In reality, that’s entirely up to me.  Isn’t it?  These lessons, activities, affirmations, webcasts….all wonderful tools for success.  But the tools are only as effective as the workman wielding them.  I can be what I will to be!

I’m thankful we’re at the halfway point.  I’m grateful to be a part of this discovery.  I’m hopeful the second half will bring new discoveries and cement the old ones.

3 thoughts on “Week 14 – Halfway point?

Leave a comment